SAtrancefamily Special Guest Set No.14 - T.O.M.

This is the 14th edition in the SAtrancefamily 'Special Guest Set' series

T.O.M. stands for Trance-O-Matic and consists of two members, Janco Krale (28) & Theo Mulder (28), both hailing from a little town called Staphorst in the north of Holland near Zwolle.
In 2009 T.O.M. had releases on Black Hole Recordings, In Trance We Trust, Fektive, Musical Madness and Spinnin, they also produced remixes for the likes of Ron van den Beuken, P.H.A.T.T., Virtual Vault, Julian Vincent, Amex and others.
Their productions have been supported by Tiesto, Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Paul van Dyk, W&W, Markus Schulz, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Paul Oakenfold and more.
Watch out for this talented duo in the very near future.

Find T.O.M here;


We hope you enjoy this Special Guest Set and encourage you to leave your comments on our Facebook Page as well as Tweet us with a #SAtrancefamily tag :o)

Track Listing:

01. Vinny - Long Long Way
02. Jaytech - Atlantic
03. Pulser - In Deep (Main Floor Remix)
04. Antillas Ft. Fiora - Damaged (Main Mix)
05. Maxem & Guido Vannes - Sunset Beach
06. Maor Levi & M.I.K.E. - Couleurs Du Soleil (Club Stage Mix)
07. Hammer & Bennett - Language (Santiago Nino Remix)
08. Tom - N-Gage
09. Above & Beyond - Love Is Not Enough (Club Mix)
10. Rafael Frost - Channel 4
11. Tom - Monsoon
12. Dirkie Coetzee Ft. Litsa - Can't 4get (T.O.M. Dub Mix)